Inna & Igor U.

Уважаемый Алексей,

примите нашу глубокую признательность и благодарность Вам лично и вашему коллективу. Благодаря вашим профессиональным качествам и настойчивости, мы смогли получить документы на право являться постоянными резидентами Канады.

Два года назад, когда мы обратились к Вам, мы находились в отчаянном положении, особенно учитывая те факты, что до Вас три специалиста отказались работать с нами, полагая, что мы не имеем никаких шансов. Вместе с Вами мы обрели счастье объединения семьи и получили возможность свободного выбора нашего дальнейшего пути в Канаде.

Мы очень высоко ценим сложившиеся между нами отношения взаимного доверия, рассчитываем на наше дальнейшее сотрудничество и обязательно будем рекомендовать Вас.

10 июня 2019

Дима Юрасов

Благодарственное письмо

Дорогая мадам Романова!

От всей души и сердца хочу выразить Вам благодарность, а также всем Вашим сотрудникам корпорации Anyvisa Services, за помощь до, во время и после подготовки и разработки всех необходимых документов для посещения Российской Федерации в 2018 году!

Любая организация, в том числе любые государственные представительства Российской Федерации за рубежом, могут только мечтать о сотрудниках как Вы, а также о составе всего коллектива профессионалов, к которому Вы принадлежите!

Оргомное спасибо!

С глубоким уважением,
Дима Юрасов
Ванкувер, Британская Колумбия,
Канада

26 февраля 2018

Nataliya Pryadkina

Very satisfied with the service! Great team ,very organized and fast . Big thanks to Zalina Romonova.
04 июля 2020

Nikolai

Very knowledgeable and very professional staff. Timely service designed to specific needs of the client. Willing to take time to listed to client’s questions and concerns very patiently. I’ve been using AnyVisa’s services for eight years, and have not been disappointed once. Thank you for your help and kindness Zalina and all the staff of AnyVisa!
30 марта 2020

Param Jeet Mahal

A professional company and working with Marina Kotova was a pleasure
21 марта 2020

Maria Kamlyk

Fantastic as usual! Zalina was prompt and professional. Got our documenta before the due date ! Thank you. We will be back
14 марта 2020

Maria

Xeniya has guided us through the process of receiving visas for my husband and my daughter. She provided great customer service and it was very pleasant to talk to her. We have enjoyed using Anyvisa services!
11 марта 2020

AnyVisa Customer

I give Zalina 5 stars for her thorough and expedient handling of our Visas for Russia. The only reason my rating is 4 stars is because I already had organised the invitation letter and there was no reduction in price for having already done that. It's an all or nothing fee no matter how much legwork you have already done. The price is steep but then again it was excellent service!
05 марта 2020

Anthony Fagan

Very professional. Straight to the point and plenty of communication, I don’t like to be separated from my Passport. Well done . 🙏
05 марта 2020

Ian Driscall

Zalina at AnyVisa really impressed me! She picked up a complex Visa requirement with a short time-frame that needed urgent processing in the US since the country has no embassy here. She immediately got on the phone to the Embassy and made things happen! Very focused and very organized! Got my visa in a week despite two business days being holidays!
21 февраля 2020

C Cooper

I could not recommend this company enough. They were recommended by a friend who spoke highly of Alex and his team. What can I say, he was 100% correct. Other lawyers can grossly overcharge and even then not give you that service you desire when hiring someone for one of the most important processes of your life. Alex and his team were outstanding with their service, their price and knowledge. They get the job done and they give that 'family-run style' customer service. What more do you want?
19 февраля 2020

Daria Kuznetsova

In my experience the service was very efficient and professional. I have visited the anyvisa office once. Xenia, the specialist I was in contact with took care of everything and processed my documentation very quickly ,it exceeded my expectations.
07 февраля 2020

Emile

It’s been a fantastic 14-month journey towards a successful result. Anyvisa took our hands and got us through all the odds of the immigration processes with an absolute professionalism and dedication, being focused on details and tirelessly explaining every step from day one, all without giving false promises or letting you cherish unreasonable hopes. One of those quite uncommon experiences nowadays. Thank you, Alex. Thank you, Anastasia.
03 февраля 2020

Wilson Lin

Worked with Marina on getting our Russian Tourist Visas for our upcoming trip! She was great with informing us with everything we need to know and do and helped get us our visas so fast. I highly recommend working with AnyVisa. They are super professional and friendly.
03 января 2020

AnyVisa Customer

I have enjoyed my experience working with anyvisa. I have used their services a couple of times travelling around the world to different countries and I have appreciated the work they give in helping me with my visas. I appreciate the hard work, attention to detail, and the effort put in.
29 декабря 2019

Gudrun Eichbauer

Dear Zalina

Now that I am back in SK I wanted to send you this little Thank You note. I had a wonderful time in St. Petersburg with my German friends and everything went well with my visa.

It is indeed a splendid city with very kind people!!!

With kindest Season's Greeting

19 декабря 2019

Ludmila Shaposhnikova

Здравствуйте, Залина!

К сожалению меня нет на фэйсбуке и других видов коммуникаций, поэтому хотела поблагодарить вас за высокий профессионализм, компетентность, пунктуальность и сердечное желание помогать. Желаю больших успехов во всех сферах вашей жизни и чтобы ваша компания была ещё больше успешной и процветающей.

Ещё раз сердечное спасибо!!

07 декабря 2019

Anna and Jordan

We were desperate and lost when my husband came in office first time. AnyVisa helped us to put all documents together in two weeks! We could get an answer for question any time and within hours or even minutes! We were provided exact information and exact steps which makes complicated process of apply for PR status in Canada easy and pleasant. I'm very happy we found AnyVisa! Thank you Elena, Anastasia, Alex and Irina for your professional job!
05 декабря 2019

Jay

On November 13th I went to Anyvisa's office in Vancouver to delegate my whole student visa application process. I was promised to get my passport back with the visa stamped on it on November 20th and deliver on their promise they have!!!!

The first thing I noticed when I entered the office was the "stress free signs" on the door and over the front desk. Next I was greeted by the kind and bright smile of Alina who directed me to Marina. I was in and out including the waiting time in 17 minutes!!! Marina filled out the whole application for me, organized all of my student visa's supporting documents and mailed them through the Fedex rushed service for me. I did not have to do a thing! Way to go for efficiency and effectiveness which was a great time saver for me.

During processing I had a bunch of questions to ask about the quickest way and where to go to obtain the blood test, and also regarding the visa category due to a change I had in my travel plans. Almost, every email I sent to Marina was replied to within a couple of business hours and when I had to get an answer right away I called ANYVISA's office and Alina would transfer me to Marina within a few seconds who will then answer all the questions I had.

On November 20th around 10:30 AM I received a call from Marina who informed me of the good news that my visa had arrived from the Russian consulate and that it was ready for pickup!!! I was exhilarated since I had booked my flight on the following day and had already purchased the ticket. I then rushed to Anyvisa's office to pickup my visa and while there Marina double checked again the information on my visa to make sure it was correct. I was in and out within five minutes, including the waiting time! I also noticed that they offered many other visa services for many other countries...and being the world traveler that I am, I will absolutely be hiring them again in the future for my visa needs and I highly recommend them for anyone who doesn't have the time, patience, nor wants to go through the headaches and hassle that any visa application might entail.

27 ноября 2019

Elena Oleinik

Thanks Anyvisa for helping with documents organizing and having a service of online notifications for Russian consul appointments. That's very helpful. My only issue was when the lady who has been working on my documents left the company and then my files were moving around, so when I came to Anyvisa office to pick up documents before my Consul appointment turned out that my documents had few mistakes and were not saved at the server - had to find all files I received via email. At the end spent almost an hour in the office fixing mistakes and printing out all new forms, and barely made it to the Consul appointed time. But last time I worked with Anyvisa - thanks to Marina Kotova for help - she got my files and everything worked good and fast.
16 ноября 2019

Contact AnyVisa

Visa Worldwide:
604-559-8472
Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

Consular Services (Ru/En):
604-559-7877
Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

Immigration to Canada:
604-559-4964
Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

Skype:
ANYVISA Services

409 Granville St., #1158
Vancouver, BC V6C 1T2
Appointment required

© Copyright 2020 ANYVISA Services Corp. All rights reserved.