indian passport visa free

25 countries that offer visa-free travel to Indians

Written by Anyvisa Services on . Posted in Travel Blog.

Before going on a trip, the first thing a traveler has got to check (except for the flight tickets, of course) is if he/she needs a travel visa. Some countries have a visa on arrival option, but that always depends on the citizenship of the traveler. For example, Indian passport holders are allowed to travel to 25 countries visa-free and 39 countries with visa on arrival option.

Indian passport ranks pretty high on the global passport index. As more and more countries are offering visa-free entry and visa on arrival to Indians, Indian passport rank is consistently improving.

Therefore, if you are an Indian passport holder planning a foreign trip any time soon, these countries allow visa-free entry to Indians: Bhutan, Indonesia, Cook Islands, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Grenada, Haiti, Indonesia, Jamaica, Macao, Maldives, Mauritius, Micronesia, Nepal, Palestine, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Senegal, Serbia, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vanuatu, Qatar.

Travel visa is extremely important to consider before you take off for your vacation. Check if you need a visa to travel, and if you do, our visa services will be handy for you. Visa specialists at Anyvisa will be happy to answer all your questions on how to get a visa, what are the visa requirements and how to start the process. Contact us if you need help with your visa process.

Contact Anyvisa

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

409 Granville St., #1350
Vancouver, BC V6C 1T2

Appointment required

© Copyright 2023 Anyvisa Services Corp. All rights reserved.